Geltenden Branchen und Bereichen.Geltenden Branchen und Bereichen.
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Rotations-Rollscheiben-Schermesser Rundmesser-Schneidmesser für Blech-Längsteilanlagen
    Basic size: 330x200x10mm (OD-ID-T) Material: H13 Hardness: 54-56 HRC Keyslot: 20/16mm To get a quote or more details sooner about this disk slitter blade , Bitte senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an phoebe@lcblade.com OR whatapp +86 13399550005 Schermesser aus Metall of Licheng wird zum Schneiden von warmem und kaltem Baustahl, Edelstahl, Al, Co, verzinktem Blech, Siliziumstahl usw. zum Aufwickeln von Streifen verwendet. Wir haben die Fertigungskapazität für die Produktion von Schneidmessern mit einer Größe von bis zu 680 mm bei einem Außendurchmesser von Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD und speziellen kundenspezifischen Materialien (für hochfestes Stahlblech, orientiert und nicht orientiert). Schlitzen von Siliziumstahl). Slittermesser von Licheng sind immer sehr gefragt 1. Verschleißfestigkeit & hohe Preise 2. Erweiterte Wärmebehandlung 3. Superior choice of raw material and hardness of knife according to clients' products 4. Strict inspection & best service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    runde Längsteilklinge Rotorscherenblätter für Coil-Längsteilanlage
    Grundgröße: 105x32x3mm (OD-ID-T) Material: SKD11 Hardness: 61-62 HRC Cutting edge: no burr, smooth side trimming To get a quote or more details sooner about this rotary shear blade , please email us at phoebe@lcblade.com OR whatsapp +86 13399550005 Metal slitter knife von Licheng wird zum Schneiden von warmem und kaltem Baustahl, Edelstahl, Al, Co, verzinktem Blech, Siliziumstahl usw. zum Aufwickeln von Streifen verwendet. Wir haben die Fertigungskapazität für die Produktion von Schneidmessern mit einer Größe von bis zu 680 mm bei einem Außendurchmesser von Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD und speziellen kundenspezifischen Materialien (für hochfestes Stahlblech, orientiert und nicht orientiert). Schlitzen von Siliziumstahl). Slittermesser von Licheng sind immer sehr gefragt 1. Wear resistance & high pricesion 2. Erweiterte Wärmebehandlung 3. Überlegene Wahl des Rohmaterials und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strict inspection & best service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Schermesser für warmgewalzte Bleche
    Basic size: 270x140x10mm (OD-ID-T) Material: LD Hardness: 57-63 HRC Cutting edge: no burr, smooth side trimming Um früher ein Angebot oder weitere Details zu diesem Schermesser zu erhalten, please email us at phoebe@lcblade.com ODER WhatsApp +86 13399550005 Schermesser aus Metall von Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel, and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Verschleißfestigkeit & hohe Preise 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Überlegene Wahl des Rohmaterials und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strenge Kontrolle & bester Service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Rollenschneider aus kaltgewalztem Edelstahl
    Basic size: 350x185x15mm (OD-ID-T) Material: LD Härte: 57-63 HRC Keyslot: double Um früher ein Angebot oder weitere Details zu dieser rotierenden Metallschneideklinge zu erhalten, please email us at phoebe@lcblade.com OR whatsapp +86 13399550005 Schermesser aus Metall von Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel, and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Wear resistance & high pricesion 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Überlegene Wahl des Rohmaterials und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strict inspection & best service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    warm- und kaltgewalzte Stahlbleche Klingen rotierende Metallschneideklinge
    Grundgröße: 210X100X5mm (OD-ID-T) Material: D2 Härte: 59-61 HRC Schneide: kein Grat, glatter Seitenbesatz Um früher ein Angebot oder weitere Details zu dieser Metallschneideklinge zu erhalten, please email us at phoebe@lcblade.com ODER WhatsApp +86 13399550005 Metal slitter knife of Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel, and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Wear resistance & high pricesion 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Überlegene Wahl des Rohmaterials und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strenge Kontrolle & bester Service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Hochpräzisions-Längsmesser-Blech-Längsmesser
    Grundgröße: 145x75x3mm (OD-ID-T) Material: H13 Hardness: 54-56 HRC Keyslot: 10/8mm Um früher ein Angebot oder weitere Details zu dieser Scheibenschneideklinge zu erhalten, please email us at phoebe@lcblade.com ODER WhatsApp +86 13399550005 Metal slitter knife of Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel, and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Verschleißfestigkeit & hohe Preise 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Superior choice of raw material and hardness of knife according to clients' products 4. Strenge Kontrolle & bester Service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Metallschneidemesser Fabrik rotierendes Metallschneidemesser
    Schneidmesser aus Metall von Licheng wird zum Schneiden von heißem und kaltem Baustahl, Edelstahl, Al, Co, verzinktem Blech, Siliziumstahl usw. verwendet. Wir haben Fertigungskapazitäten für die Produktion von Schneidmessern mit einer Größe von bis zu 680 mm bei Außendurchmesser mit den Materialien Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD und speziellen kundenspezifischen Materialien (für hochfestes Stahlblech, orientiert und nicht orientiert Schneiden von Siliziumstahl). Schneidmesser von Licheng ist immer sehr gefragt mit 1. Verschleißfestigkeit & hohe Preise 2. Fortgeschrittene Wärmebehandlung 3. Überlegene Auswahl an Rohstoffen und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strenge Kontrolle & bester Service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Schermesser aus hochfestem Stahl/Schneidemesser aus Metall
    Schneidmesser aus Metall von Licheng wird zum Schneiden von heißem und kaltem Baustahl, Edelstahl, Al, Co, verzinktem Blech, Siliziumstahl usw. verwendet. Wir haben Fertigungskapazitäten für die Produktion von Schneidmessern mit einer Größe von bis zu 680 mm bei Außendurchmesser mit den Materialien Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD und speziellen kundenspezifischen Materialien (für hochfestes Stahlblech, orientiert und nicht orientiert Schneiden von Siliziumstahl). Schneidmesser von Licheng ist immer sehr gefragt mit 1. Verschleißfestigkeit & hohe Preise 2. Fortgeschrittene Wärmebehandlung 3. Überlegene Auswahl an Rohstoffen und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strenge Kontrolle & bester Service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Messer speziell zum Schneiden von Weichstahl / Metallstahl Scherklinge
    Schneidmesser aus Metall von Licheng wird zum Schneiden von heißem und kaltem Baustahl, Edelstahl, Al, Co, verzinktem Blech, Siliziumstahl usw. verwendet. Wir haben Fertigungskapazitäten für die Produktion von Schneidmessern mit einer Größe von bis zu 680 mm bei Außendurchmesser mit den Materialien Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD und speziellen kundenspezifischen Materialien (für hochfestes Stahlblech, orientiert und nicht orientiert Schneiden von Siliziumstahl). Schneidmesser von Licheng ist immer sehr gefragt mit 1. Verschleißfestigkeit & hohe Preise 2. Fortgeschrittene Wärmebehandlung 3. Überlegene Auswahl an Rohstoffen und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strenge Kontrolle & bester Service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Metallspulen-Rundschneidmesser mit bestem Material H13 D2 LD
    Schneidmesser aus Metall von Licheng wird zum Schneiden von heißem und kaltem Baustahl, Edelstahl, Al, Co, verzinktem Blech, Siliziumstahl usw. verwendet. Wir haben Fertigungskapazitäten für die Produktion von Schneidmessern mit einer Größe von bis zu 680 mm bei Außendurchmesser mit den Materialien Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD und speziellen kundenspezifischen Materialien (für hochfestes Stahlblech, orientiert und nicht orientiert Schneiden von Siliziumstahl). Schneidmesser von Licheng ist immer sehr gefragt mit 1. Verschleißfestigkeit & hohe Preise 2. Fortgeschrittene Wärmebehandlung 3. Überlegene Auswahl an Rohstoffen und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strenge Kontrolle & bester Service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Klingen zum Schneiden von Metallbändern
    Schneidmesser aus Metall von Licheng wird zum Schneiden von heißem und kaltem Baustahl, Edelstahl, Al, Co, verzinktem Blech, Siliziumstahl usw. verwendet. Wir haben Fertigungskapazitäten für die Produktion von Schneidmessern mit einer Größe von bis zu 680 mm bei Außendurchmesser mit den Materialien Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD und speziellen kundenspezifischen Materialien (für hochfestes Stahlblech, orientiert und nicht orientiert Schneiden von Siliziumstahl). Schneidmesser von Licheng ist immer sehr gefragt mit 1. Verschleißfestigkeit & hohe Preise 2. Fortgeschrittene Wärmebehandlung 3. Überlegene Auswahl an Rohstoffen und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strenge Kontrolle & bester Service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Abgerundeter Abstandshalter aus Gummi / Schneidmesser aus Baustahl
    Schneidmesser aus Metall von Licheng wird zum Schneiden von heißem und kaltem Baustahl, Edelstahl, Al, Co, verzinktem Blech, Siliziumstahl usw. verwendet. Wir haben Fertigungskapazitäten für die Produktion von Schneidmessern mit einer Größe von bis zu 680 mm bei Außendurchmesser mit den Materialien Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD und speziellen kundenspezifischen Materialien (für hochfestes Stahlblech, orientiert und nicht orientiert Schneiden von Siliziumstahl). Schneidmesser von Licheng ist immer sehr gefragt mit 1. Verschleißfestigkeit & hohe Preise 2. Fortgeschrittene Wärmebehandlung 3. Überlegene Auswahl an Rohstoffen und Härte des Messers entsprechend den Produkten der Kunden 4. Strenge Kontrolle & bester Service
erste Seite 1 2 3 4 Letzte Seite

Insgesamt 4 Seiten

Newsletter

Lesen Sie bitte weiter, bleibt am Laufenden, abonnieren, und wir begrüßen Sie, uns zu sagen, was Sie denken.

Hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht
willkommen Licheng
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr details wissen wollen,bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können.

Startseite

Produkte

über

Kontakt

other
Applicable to industries and fields.Applicable to industries and fields.
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Durable sheet coil slitter knife coil strip slitting machine blade
    Metal slitter knife of Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel,  and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material  Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Wear resistance & high pricesion 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Superior choice of raw material and hardness of knife according to clients' products 4. Strict inspection & best service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    High precision circular coil slitting knife for round sheet coil slitter line
    Metal slitter knife of Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel,  and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material  Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Wear resistance & high pricesion 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Superior choice of raw material and hardness of knife according to clients' products 4. Strict inspection & best service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Precision steel coil round slitter blades and knifes for coil strip slitting line
    Metal slitter knife of Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel,  and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material  Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Wear resistance & high pricesion 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Superior choice of raw material and hardness of knife according to clients' products 4. Strict inspection & best service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Hss coil slitting knives and blades with super hardness for coil strip slitting
    Metal slitter knife of Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel,  and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material  Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Wear resistance & high pricesion 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Superior choice of raw material and hardness of knife according to clients' products 4. Strict inspection & best service
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Stable and durable circular coil processing knives and blades for hot rolled coil slitter
    Metal slitter knife of Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel,  and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material  Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Wear resistance & high pricesion 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Superior choice of raw material and hardness of knife according to clients' products 4. Strict inspection & best service
  • circular separator spacer
    circular separator spacer
    Factory price circular separator spacer
    Disc separator is used to separate slitted strips of coiling sheet of Aluminum, Copper, Stainless, Q235, and so on. To ensure no interference between neighbor rolls while rewinding process. Well used materials of separator disc: 65Mn, GCr15, 9SiCr, SKD11. Super hardness,bur free,high wear resistance and long work life are the merits of our knifes and spacer discs.
  • circular separator spacer
    circular separator spacer
    Best quality circular separator spacer with bottom price
    Disc separator is used to separate slitted strips of coiling sheet of Aluminum, Copper, Stainless, Q235, and so on. To ensure no interference between neighbor rolls while rewinding process. Well used materials of separator disc: 65Mn, GCr15, 9SiCr, SKD11. Super hardness,bur free,high wear resistance and long work life are the merits of our knifes and spacer discs.
  • metal spacer
    metal spacer
    Quality Assurance Best Slitter Spacers
    Metal spacer is used on slitter shaft to adjust different distance between slitting knifes according to needed width of coiling strips, which should be the same as precision as knife. resonable prices, wear resistance, but lighter for ensuring high precision of slitting strip and easier assembling operations. Well used materials of metal spaces: 40Cr, S45,65Mn,9CrSi,GCr15,and stainless steel.
  • metal spacer
    metal spacer
    Industrial maching durable metal spacer for slitting machine
    Metal spacer is used on slitter shaft to adjust different distance between slitting knifes according to needed width of coiling strips, which should be the same as precision as knife. resonable prices, wear resistance, but lighter for ensuring high precision of slitting strip and easier assembling operations. Well used materials of metal spaces: 40Cr, S45,65Mn,9CrSi,GCr15,and stainless steel.
  • metal spacer
    metal spacer
    High Quality OEM Custom CNC Machining Metal Spacer
    Metal spacer is used on slitter shaft to adjust different distance between slitting knifes according to needed width of coiling strips, which should be the same as precision as knife. resonable prices, wear resistance, but lighter for ensuring high precision of slitting strip and easier assembling operations. Well used materials of metal spaces: 40Cr, S45,65Mn,9CrSi,GCr15,and stainless steel.
  • steel spacer
    steel spacer
    Factory price disk metal steel spacer of slitting line
    Metal spacer is used on slitter shaft to adjust different distance between slitting knife according to needed width of coiling strips. Same high pricision as slitting knife's; Reasonable price, not as expensive as knifes; Wear resistance, but lighter for machine shaft to ensure higher precision of slitting strip and easier assembling. Detailed parameters: 1. Basic size (ODxIDxTmm): 140x100xT 2. Material: 65Mn 3. Hardness: 48-58HRC 4. Tolerance of Thickness: +/-0.002mm 5. Burr-free 6. Roughness: Ra0.2/ Ra.04
  • steel sheet slitter
    steel sheet slitter
    Metal cutting machine blade for cutting steel
    Metal slitter knife of Licheng is used to slit hot and cold mild steel, stainless steel, Al, Co, galvanized sheet, silicon steel,  and so on coiling strips. We have manufacturing capability of production slitting knife size up to 680mm at OD with material  Cr12MoV, D2, W6Mo5Cr4V2, W18Cr4V, H13, H13K, H13Ni, HMB, LD, and special customized materials (for high tensile steel sheet, oriented and non-oriented silicon steel slitting). Slitter knifes from Licheng is always highly required with 1. Wear resistance & high pricesion 2. Advanced heat treatment 3. Superior choice of raw material and hardness of knife according to clients' products 4. Strict inspection & best service
first page 1 2 3 last page

A total of 3 pages

Newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

Leave a message
welcome to Licheng
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact